Login Register
 °

    1. Shortwood United boss Alex Sykes hoping to lay Bishop's Cleeve demons to rest
    2. Forest Green NEWS and VIDEO: David Pipe hoping to take centre stage at Halifax Town
    3. Forest Green Rovers NEWS: Dale Bennett says squad has matured this season
    4. Results: Cotswold Clouds Trial 2016
    5. Forest Green Rovers NEWS: I could've taken club into Football League with Vince backing - Jim Harvey

News

Editor's Picks

  1. Letter: Eco park needs more thought

    2 (2)

    AS a chartered management consultancy surveyor involved in master-planning and inward investment projects and currently leading a 'build to suit' national distribution centre and HQ office development...

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Great British Bake Off - are you ready?
    2. Hair Salon Of The Year
    3. Snail art to be exhibited in Stroud this weekend
    4. My Friend Mole children's play set to delight Stroud audiences
    5. Stroud's young talent, Flies on the Wall, takes to the stage this Easter
    6. Welsh hip hop rascals Goldie Lookin Chain set for Stroud gig
    7. Be quick for this summer's' hot ticket Nibley Festival
  2. Events

    1. UWE Harvard Referencing workshop
      Times: From  Tue, September 30 2014  to  Fri, March 04 2016
    2. First Steps to Small Group Teaching
      Times: From  Wed, October 01 2014  to  Wed, March 02 2016
    3. I-Con Lunch
      Times: From  Thu, October 02 2014  to  Thu, February 18 2016
    4. Dreadzone
      Times: From  Fri, October 17 2014  to  Fri, February 26 2016
    5. The Beginners' Guide to the Research Degree
      Times: From  Mon, November 10 2014  to  Fri, April 22 2016